Home / About Us

About Us

CareForYourSoul.com , Why?

It all starts with a prayer.

“Lord!   Look!  Outside the churches, our people, those who are in marketplaces, the housewives, the elders, the disabled, the sick, our families, our community, are lonely.   No help. No Care. Weak Spirit. Losing a purpose of living, and hope. What do you want us to do?”

God’s reply was clear: Go care and feed my sheep outside the gates.

“I myself will tend my sheep and have them lie down, declares the Sovereign LORD. I will search for the lost and bring back the strays. I will bind up the injured and strengthen the weak, but the sleek and the strong I will destroy. I will shepherd the flock with justice.” (Ezek. 34:15-16 NIV)

Jesus said, “Feed my lambs.” (John 21:15 NIV)

Jesus said, “Take care of my sheep.” (John 21:16 NIV)

Jesus said, “Feed my sheep. (John 21:17 NIV)

After 6-months of prayers, studying, researching, and after seeking God’s guidance, we started building this CareForYourSoul.com.

Mission of CareForYourSoul.com

CareForYourSoul.com is an electronic transactional and relational platform through which you could keep your soul, deepen your spirituality, and recover your harmony in life.

The platform aims to integrate, develop, promote, support, guard, raise the professional standards, train, and apply effective spiritual care/soul care for the needed community members so that they could:

  • Resolve your bothering issues;
  • Raising your level of mindfulness;
  • Retouch joy and peace in heart;
  • Renew your mind;
  • Rehabilitate faith, love, and hope;
  • Be released with Emotional rejoice;
  • Be revitalized with their spiritual health;
  • Regenerate strengths and peace in life;
  • Refresh your relationship with themselves, with others, with God, and with the world and with nature. (Spirituality)

What is Your Spirit and Spirituality?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spirituality is the inner life of a human being.
Human inner being is your relationship with yourself, with God, with others, and with nature, formed by your memory, consciousness, and subconsciousness you experience and accumulate over the years.  It is your learning, processing, analysis, and handling of stimulus, creating an inner world of yourself and responses to external stimulus.

Your inner thinking, feeling, habitual reaction, conditional responses, outwardly exhibit yourself as your personal character, personality, emotions, seen and heard by your spoken words, attitude, intention, posture, selected role models, behavior, and autonomous and compulsory responses.  This inner life and inner world of a human is unique in every life.  Traditionally people attribute it to your “heart” or your “spirit”..

Your “heart” (spirit) is unseen, but in fact it the core of your holistic life.  It affects your life and your living.

Late neural science reveals that human thinking, logic processing, emotion, behavior, and responses to external stimulus is managed by your brian.  It has a complicated structure and processes that connects with your neural cells and organs.  It has nothing to do with your heart, which does nothing but takes care of your blood supply to your body.

Is this a Religious Platform?

Your Spirit, your inner world and inner life, has a religious and non-religious understanding.

The Christianity recognizes that the spirit is a gift of God, called SOUL. God breathed into his nostrils the breath of life, and the man became a living being. Only human being has a spirit, which enables a human being to engage in a dialogue with God, seek God, and receive peace and meaning of life from God.

Human souls by design could communicate with God. Sad to know that human commits sin, betrayed human creator, so that their souls became separated from God. Through Jesus died on the cross, He redeemed the human being in the world. Human being reconciles with God, and will enjoy eternal life.

Other religions may have different interpretations and understanding of human soul. The owners and service providers of this electronic platform are mostly Christians. However, it was agreed that none of the owners and service providers will impose such Christian faith and religious values to others.

This platform will serve, respect, and treat every person fairly and respectfully without prejudice to any religion or any persons in any religious convictions, or nationality.

What is Spiritual Care? Soul Care?

Behind every person is a personal story.  Each soul has to be understood and care of.

In particular, the following groups are known for soul care desperately:  the sick, the elders, the weak, the suffering, the wounded, the fighters in the marketplace, the broken families, partners, and children under development.

Soul care integrates, but is not limited to emotional therapy, grief therapy, care for faith, professional counseling, coaching, psychotherapy, cognitive behavioral modification.

Soul care is also not a social welfare care, medical care, not a job for psychotherapy, not a case for analysis, nor a compassion and mercy on the suffering.  Nor is it a simply listening or accompanying by the side.

 

Spiritual Care, or Soul care, begins with a consent from the person seeking care. The caring person is concerned about the Spirit of the person and will step into the inner relationship of the person with himself/herself, with God the Creator, and with others and with the world and nature, referred to as the Spirituality of the person.  The caring person will help the person seeking care to reconcile and re-establish inner peace from the past, the present, and the future of the person, for him/her to deepen and expand the understanding and relationship of his/her spirituality so that  he/ she  could

 

  • Restore Peace from his/her soul;
  • Restore Console from inner life;
  • Replaced sorrow and pains;
  • Recover faith from his/her weakness;
  • Resume love from an abandoned relationship;
  • Reinstall hope from desperate;
  • Resume Joyce from lost;
  • Regenerate life meanings; and
  • Reinstall inner life and spiritual growth

Become a member of careforyoursoul.com

What is Spiritual Care? Soul Care?

First, a person who needs spiritual care or soul care should approach our electronic platform assisted by oneself of ones family members or supporters.  The inquirer should approach and request a first web meeting or face-to-face meeting with ones chosen carer.

 

 

They need to establish a trust relationship, and on this relationship, dig into the presented problems of the requester, the pain, suffering, and disturbance faced, inner needs, source and extents of disturbance faced, the underlying problems, impediments, extent of motives and incentive to address and correct the situations.

 

If the requesters agrees to change, both the carer and the caree should jointly identify the obstacles, renew ones spirit, identify the change motivation, and motivation incentives to remove such handicaps, hurdles, underlying issues, so that the suffering and disturbance could be removed.  A new thinking, awareness, feeling, spirituality awareness, and growth could be supported, and a new harmonious life relationship could be restored.

 

This platform will select and include products,  services, information, and web links pertinent to effective spiritual care or soul care as solutions to the presenting and underlying problems.

 

Disclaimers

This electronic platform handles real-time online transactions through PayPal, PayPal credit card, and bank transfer within Hong Kong.

Intended purchasers/ users need to know that spiritual care and soul care services are very personal and are tailored to individual needs.   There are no laws in Hong Kong to register a soul care provider or govern the level of soul care professional ethics.

The information contained on http://www.CareForYoursoul.com (The “Institute’) was provided /sent by the vendors of the products and services (the “information” therein) and as possible as general information and Intend to use for reference only.

The Institute has no responsibility or liability for any errors or omissions in the services or contents in this website, which arise as a result of any liability from the third party taking any action is hereby excluded.

Intended users or purchasers are advised to make an independent consultation or obtain third-party professional advice before your selection or adoption for the Institute. The information is to be strictly prohibited to copy, transmit, disclose or use all or part of the information contained.

The institute has the right to make additions, deletions, or modification to the contents at any time without prior notice.  All rights and liability are hereby reserved.

 

 

To view our sales agreement

Become a members

Contact us

Home / 有關我們

有關我們

CareForYourSoul.com , Why?

這一切的開始,來自一個禱告。

「主啊! 你看,在教會以外,市民大眾、青年在職、婦孺老人,老弱傷殘、傷患病人、家庭社區、孤單而不被幫助、愁苦無人願聆聽、情緒困擾、心靈衰敗,人生失去目的盼望。你想我們為你做什麼?」

上帝的回應很清晰 – 你去關懷餵養我圈外之羊。

「主耶和華說、我必親自作我羊的牧人、使他們得以躺臥。失喪的、我必尋找、被逐的、我必領回、受傷的、我必纏裹、有病、必醫治.只是肥的壯的、我必除滅.也要秉公牧養他們。」(以西結書 34:15-16)

耶穌對他說、你餵養我的小羊。 (約翰福音 21:15)

耶穌說、你牧養我的羊。 (約翰福音 21:16 )

耶穌說、你餵養我的羊。 (約翰福音 21:17)

經過六個月的禱告,學習、讀書、反省、硏究,尋求神的指引,我們開始籌建這「你的心靈關顧網」(CareForYourSoul.com) 。

「你的心靈關顧網」使命

「你的心靈關顧網」使命

「你的心靈關顧網」是一個電子交易平台,藉此守護你的心靈,助你深化靈性,重現生命和諧。

平台的價值在於整合、普及、易化、深化、推動、支援、培育關顧人材、提昇業界專業水平、應用有效的心靈關顧、全人關懷、及心靈醫治,守護及引導你的心靈,助你深化靈性,重現生命和諧。

心事得化解放鬆,心神更醒覺自如,

心境更喜樂和平,心情得釋放開朗,

心態更平安健壯,心意被更新改變,

心懷信愛及盼望,心緒更踏實平安,

心靈更能體驗自己與自己、自己與他人、自己與造物主、自己與大自然及世界的和諧關係和成長(靈性)。

什麼是你的心靈 (Spirit) /靈性 ? (Spirituality)?

心靈是指人的內在生命。

人的內在生命由是人的經年累積內藏的記憶、潛藏意識、對外來信息的學習、整理、分析、處理,內化成自己對自己、對他人、對造物主、對身處的大自然世界關係 (稱為靈性) 。

人遇外界刺激,內心思想、內在感受、慣性思維、條件反射、外發為品性、情緒、意志、外化為言語、態度、意向、姿態、角色選擇、行為、自主及不能自主的自然反應。這內在生命和內在世界的具體運作和反應,各人不同,用中文表達,我們概稱為「心靈」。

心靈雖然是肉眼看不見,但其實卻是整全生命的核心基礎,影響著整個人的生活行為。

近代腦神經科學讓我們知道人的思維、情緒、行動反應是由大腦複雜的結構有關,而與我們負責血液供輸的心臟無關。

這是一宗教平台嗎?

心靈,人的內心世界,亦可以有宗教上和非宗教上的理解。

基督教認為心靈是神所賜的,稱為靈魂 (Soul),有神所賜的氣息流轉在其中。這靈性是人類所獨有,具備與神溝通、聆聽及追尋神、從神而得平安和存活的意義。

人的靈魂本來能與神無拘束、無間斷的可與神溝通,可惜人犯罪、背棄了造物主,人的靈魂就與神隔絕。藉耶穌基督在十字架上為世人代罪、使信者靈魂與神復和,得享永生。

其他宗教,會對心靈和靈魂有不同解釋。本電子平台的持有人及服務提供者大都是基督徒,但不會把個人信仰價值強加於他人身上。本平台服侍的對象,不分國籍宗教、亦對任何宗教、或持任何信仰價值觀的人士,予以平等尊重的對待。

什麼是心靈關懷(Spiritual Care)、靈魂關顧 (Soul Care)?

每一個人,背後都有一個故事,都有心靈被關懷、靈魂被關顧的需要。

其中,以患病中人、年長無依、勢孤力弱、受情緒困擾、受創傷、在職場拼搏、在家庭面臨分裂、受困於伴侶關係、子女成長中的人士尤甚。

心靈關懷,包涵,但並不受限於情緒舒緩、哀傷處理、信仰關懷、專業輔導、教練同行、心理治療、或認知行為的調整。

心靈關懷,不是社會福利關懷、醫護轉介、不是心理治療、由用腦去分析處境、也不是同情憐憫,或簡單的用心聆聽,或在身旁的支持陪伴。

心靈關懷,靈魂關顧是在對方願意下,關心對方的內在生命(心靈),進而關顧對方與造物主、與社群世界、自己與自己的關係(靈性),在當下、過去和未來重建靈性平安,找到關係復和,助你深化靈性,重現生命和諧,並因而得到一種….

  • 從靈魂而來的平安,
  • 從心底而來的安慰,
  • 取代目前愁煩痛苦,
  • 在軟弱中重拾信心,
  • 在被遺棄中找到愛,
  • 在絕望中找到盼望,
  • 在失落中找到喜樂,
  • 重獲新生命的意義,
  • 內在生命得以成長。

怎樣獲取及使用(Spiritual Care)、靈魂關顧 (Soul Care)?

首先,需要心靈關懷、靈性關顧的人士須由本人或扶持的家人向外求助。被關顧者和關顧者需要藉網絡或實地見面詳談。

被關顧者和關顧者彼此需要建立互信關係,並在此關係上,深入探求被關顧在面對的難題、痛苦與困擾、深層的全人需要、靈性困擾來源,深究潛藏問題成因、解困障礙、及解困動機和動力來源。

如果受關顧願意改變,關顧者與被關顧者須共同尋求破除障礙、心意更新、關係復和的契機和動力,使求助者尋獲安慰、困擾被解除、潛藏問題得以解決、困擾痛苦得釋放、認知感受得轉化,新思維、新感受、靈性成長得支持,從而建立更新的和諧生活關係。

本平台鋭意精選一些對心靈健康、心靈關懷,靈魂關顧可能有效用的服務及用品、資訊及網絡連結,助你尋得適當的解決方案。

免責聲明

本電子平台提供即時電子採購交易服務,並可以即時透過 PayPal,  PayPal 信用卡、及銀行轉帳支付服務或採購費用。

唯閣下須知道,心靈關懷、心靈關顧乃一非常個人化,需要量體訂造的服務。  目前本港並無法例登記或監管心靈關懷、靈魂關顧人士之資格及道德操守。

於 CareForYoursoul.com 網站 (該”機構”) 上載的任何信息、產品、服務、培訓等資料及信息 (該”資料”) 均由供應商所提供,內容𧫴供一般參考之用。

本機構對此網站的資料及內容的任何錯誤或遺漏,無須承擔任何責任及義務,或從任何第三者採取的任何行動而產生的任何責任予以排除的結果。 指定顧客/用家在選用本機構的產服務或本網站內容前,必須尋求獨立顧問或第三者的専業意見,本資料乃嚴禁複製、博送、公開或使用其所載的全部或部分資料。

本機構有權於任何時間作出增加、刪除或修改本服務而不作另行通知,本機構保留所有的責任和權利。

 本條款最後更新之日期:2018年6月1日

 

查閲銷售協議

成為會員

聯絡我們